Yearly Archives: 2017

  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • تقرير الموظفين يجعل التقدم في العمل أكثر أهمية من التقدير والعمل الهادف

    ديسمبر 19, 2017

    دراسة من شركة الأبحاث والاستشارات الفنية Forrester Research، Inc. ، Predict 2018: تجربة الموظف تُعزز مستقبل العمل ، تسلط الضوء على التحولات الرئيسية في مكان العمل التي ستساهم في النمو من خلال مساعدة الموظفين على تحسين تجارب العملاء. من بين نتائج الدراسة أنه في الولايات المتحدة ، يشارك 32 بالمائة فقط من الموظفين. هذا النقص…

    خلق ثقافة الرفاه

    ديسمبر 14, 2017

    يتعلم أصحاب العمل في كل مكان أن مكان العمل الصحي مفيد للأعمال. كقائد أعمال ، لديك فرصة لتأسيس الرفاهية كقيمة مؤسسية رئيسية ، ولخلق ثقافة الرفاهية - ثقافة مكان العمل الداعمة التي تعزز الصحة الجيدة للجميع ، مع تعزيز أرباحك النهائية. خلق ثقافة الرفاه ...

    Ranking the States – Mental Health America Releases its Annual Report

    ديسمبر 11, 2017

    Mental Health America (MHA) recently released its annual State of Mental Health Report, which assesses the mental health status of U.S. youth and adults and ranks all 50 states based on their effectiveness in addressing treatment needs, access, and outcomes. MHA uses 15 different measures to establish a baseline to understand and rank states on…

    منارة الخيارات الصحية تسمي راسل سي بيتريلا رئيسًا ومديرًا تنفيذيًا

    7 ديسمبر 2017

    بوسطن - أعلنت شركة Beacon Health Options (Beacon) ، الشركة الوطنية الرائدة في إدارة الصحة السلوكية ، أنها عينت Russell C. Petrella ، Ph.D. كرئيس ومدير تنفيذي ، ساري المفعول على الفور. يتبع تيم مورفي الذي سيعمل كمستشار أول للشركة. "يشرفني أن تتاح لي الفرصة لقيادة Beacon Health ...

    Beacon Health Options تحصل مرة أخرى على إعادة اعتماد NCQA الكاملة كمنظمة صحة سلوكية مُدارة

    30 نوفمبر 2017

    أعلنت شركة Beacon Health Options (Beacon) ، الشركة الرائدة في إدارة الصحة السلوكية ، اليوم أنها حصلت على الاعتماد الكامل كمنظمة للصحة السلوكية المُدارة (MBHO) من اللجنة الوطنية لضمان الجودة (NCQA). لقد كان Beacon معتمدًا من NCQA MBHO منذ عام 2000. ويتضمن الاعتماد مشاركة Beacon ومراكز الخدمة في المواقع التالية: ...

    المرونة في مكان العمل: مراجعة الأدلة

    نوفمبر 3, 2017

    يشير تقرير جديد صادر عن جمعية القلب الأمريكية إلى أن تدريب الموظفين على المرونة هو استراتيجية مفيدة للحد من التوتر والاكتئاب في مكان العمل. وفقًا لتقرير "المرونة في مكان العمل: مراجعة الأدلة والآثار المترتبة على الممارسة" ، يمكن أن يؤدي توفير تدريب المرونة إلى تعزيز قدرة الشخص على الصمود والتعافي والتعافي ...

    خمس نصائح لمساعدة الشخص المحبوب في طريقه إلى الشفاء

    نوفمبر 1, 2017

    غالبًا ما يكون التعافي من اضطراب تعاطي المخدرات رحلة طويلة وصعبة ، ومنارة منارة لك ولأحبائك في كل خطوة على الطريق. يحدد موقع Recovery.org خمس نصائح للعيش مع شخص يتعافى من اضطراب تعاطي المخدرات. الأهم من ذلك ، أن Recovery.org يحدد أن اضطرابات تعاطي المخدرات لا تؤثر فقط على الفرد ، ...

    Beacon Clinical Topic: تجارب الطفولة السلبية ونتائجها

    نوفمبر 1, 2017

    وفقًا للبيانات المبلغ عنها ذاتيًا من دراسة تجارب الطفولة الضارة (ACE) ، فقد تعرض طفل واحد على الأقل من بين كل أربعة أطفال في الولايات المتحدة لنوع من الإهمال أو الإساءة خلال طفولته ، حيث تعرض واحد من كل سبعة لسوء المعاملة أو الإهمال في العام الماضي. عندما نفشل في معالجة هذه القضايا ، نضع الأطفال أكثر ...

    يكافح جراح الفم لتغيير طريقة تعامل مهنته مع الإدمان

    أكتوبر 26, 2017

    معدلات وصفات الأدوية الأفيونية لأطباء الأسنان أعلى من أي تخصص آخر. تُعزى هذه المواد الأفيونية الموصوفة - الكمية الموجودة في الساحة العامة وخصائصها المسببة للإدمان - كسبب رئيسي لوباء المواد الأفيونية. مع أكثر من 12% من جميع الوصفات الأفيونية الصادرة من مكاتب أطباء الأسنان ، أتيحت الفرصة لمرضى الأسنان لتجميع قوائم الجرد ...

    منارة الخيارات الصحية يعين مايكل رامسيير رئيسًا لسوق المنطقة الغربية

    11 أكتوبر 2017

    بوسطن - أعلنت شركة Beacon Health Options (Beacon) ، وهي شركة وطنية رائدة في إدارة الصحة السلوكية ، اليوم أنها اختارت Michael S. Ramseier لتولي منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس السوق في المنطقة الغربية. يمنحه هذا المنصب الإشراف المباشر على أعمال شركة Beacon في ألاسكا وأريزونا وكاليفورنيا وأيداهو ومونتانا ونيفادا ونيو مكسيكو وأوريجون ويوتا وواشنطن و ...

Yearly Archives: 2017

  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • Employees Report Making Progress at Work More Important Than Recognition, Meaningful Work

    December 19, 2017

    A study from research and technical advisory firm Forrester Research, Inc., Predictions 2018: Employee Experience Powers the Future of Work, highlights key shifts in the workplace that will contribute to growth by helping employees improve customers’ experiences. Among the study’s findings is that in the U.S., only 32 percent of employees are engaged. This lack…

    Creating a Culture of Well-being

    December 14, 2017

    Employers everywhere are learning that a healthy workplace is good for business. As a business leader, you have an opportunity to establish well-being as a key organizational value, and to create a culture of well-being—a supportive workplace culture that promotes good health for everyone, while boosting your bottom line. Our Creating a Culture of Well-being…

    Ranking the States – Mental Health America Releases its Annual Report

    December 11, 2017

    Mental Health America (MHA) recently released its annual State of Mental Health Report, which assesses the mental health status of U.S. youth and adults and ranks all 50 states based on their effectiveness in addressing treatment needs, access, and outcomes. MHA uses 15 different measures to establish a baseline to understand and rank states on…

    Beacon Health Options Names Russell C. Petrella President and CEO

    December 7, 2017

    BOSTON – Beacon Health Options (Beacon), a national leader in behavioral health management, announced that it has appointed Russell C. Petrella, Ph.D. as President and Chief Executive Officer, effective immediately. He follows Tim Murphy who will serve as a senior advisor to the company. “I am honored to have the opportunity to lead Beacon Health…

    Beacon Health Options Again Earns Full NCQA Re-accreditation as a Managed Behavioral Health Organization

    November 30, 2017

    Beacon Health Options (Beacon), a leader in behavioral health management, announced today that it has received full accreditation as a Managed Behavioral Health Organization (MBHO) from the National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA). Beacon has been an accredited NCQA MBHO since 2000. The accreditation includes the Beacon engagement and service centers in the following locations:…

    Workplace Resilience: An Evidence Review

    November 3, 2017

    A new report by the American Heart Association suggests that training employees in resilience is a useful strategy to reduce stress and depression in the workplace. According to the report “Resilience in the Workplace: An Evidence Review and Implications for Practice,” providing resilience training can strengthen a person’s ability to withstand, recover, and bounce back…

    Five Tips to Help a Loved One on the Road to Recovery

    November 1, 2017

    Recovering from a substance use disorder is often a long and difficult journey, and Beacon is there for you and your loved ones every step of the way. Recovery.org identifies five tips for living with a person recovering from a substance use disorder. Importantly, Recovery.org identifies that substance use disorders not only affects the individual,…

    Beacon Clinical Topic: Adverse Childhood Experiences and their Outcomes

    November 1, 2017

    According to self-reported data from the Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACE) Study, at least one in four kids in the U.S. has experienced some type of neglect or abuse during their childhood with one in seven having experienced abuse or neglect in the last year. When we fail to address these issues, we put children further…

    Oral Surgeon Fights to Change How His Profession Deals with Addiction

    October 26, 2017

    Opioid prescription rates for dentists are higher than any other specialty. These prescription opioids—the amount in the public arena and their addictive characteristics—have been attributed as a major cause of the opioid epidemic. With more than 12% of all opioid prescriptions coming out of dentists’ offices, dental patients have had the opportunity to amass inventories…

    Beacon Health Options Names Michael Ramseier as West Region Market President

    October 11, 2017

    BOSTON – Beacon Health Options (Beacon), a national leader in behavioral health management, announced today that it has tapped Michael S. Ramseier to serve as Executive Vice President and Market President, West Region. This position gives him direct oversight of Beacon’s business in Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and…