年度档案:!trpst#/trp-gettext>

  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 员工表示,使工作进步比认可,有意义的工作更为重要

    十二月 19, 2017

    研究和技术咨询公司Forrester Research,Inc.的一项研究,2018年预测:员工体验为工作的未来提供动力,强调了工作场所的关键转变,将通过帮助员工改善客户体验来促进增长。该研究的发现是在美国,只有32%的雇员被雇用。缺乏...

    创造幸福文化

    十二月 14, 2017

    各地的雇主都在学习健康的工作场所对企业有利。作为业务领导者,您将有机会将幸福感确立为关键的组织价值,并创造幸福感文化—一种支持性的工作场所文化,该文化可以促进所有人的健康,同时提高底线。我们创造幸福文化的方式…

    对美国进行排名-美国心理健康局发布年度报告

    十二月 11, 2017

    美国精神卫生(MHA)最近发布了年度精神健康状况报告,该报告评估了美国青年和成年人的精神健康状况,并根据其在满足治疗需求,获得途径和治疗效果方面的有效性对所有50个州进行了排名。 MHA使用15种不同的措施来建立基线,以了解和排序国家/地区的状态。

    Beacon Health Options任命Russell C. Petrella为总裁兼首席执行官

    2017年12月7日

    波士顿–行为健康管理的全国领先者Beacon Health Options(Beacon)宣布已任命Russell C. Petrella博士。担任总裁兼首席执行官,立即生效。他跟随蒂姆·墨菲(Tim Murphy)出任公司高级顾问。 “我很荣幸有机会领导Beacon Health ...

    信标健康选择再次获得完全NCQA重新认证,成为受管理的行为健康组织

    十一月30,2017

    行为健康管理的领导者Beacon Health Options(Beacon)今天宣布,它已经获得了美国国家质量保证委员会(NCQA)颁发的“行为健康管理组织(MBHO)”的全面认证。 Beacon自2000年以来一直是获得NCQA MBHO认可的认证。该认证包括Beacon在以下地点的参与和服务中心:…

    工作场所弹性:证据审查

    十一月 3, 2017

    美国心脏协会的一份新报告表明,对员工进行韧性培训是减少工作场所压力和抑郁的有用策略。根据“工作场所的复原力:对实践的证据审查和影响”的报告,提供复原力训练可以增强一个人的承受、恢复和反弹的能力……

    帮助亲人康复的五个技巧

    十一月 1, 2017

    Recovering from a substance use disorder is often a long and difficult journey, and Beacon is there for you and your loved ones every step of the way. Recovery.org identifies five tips for living with a person recovering from a substance use disorder. Importantly, Recovery.org identifies that substance use disorders not only affects the individual,…

    信标临床主题:童年期不良经历及其结果

    十一月 1, 2017

    根据不良儿童经历(ACE)研究的自我报告数据,在美国,至少有四分之一的孩子在童年时期经历过某种形式的忽视或虐待,而去年有七分之一的孩子遭受过虐待或忽视。当我们无法解决这些问题时,我们会将孩子们推向更远的地方……

    口腔外科医生努力改变他的职业应对成瘾的方式

    十月 26, 2017

    牙医的阿片类药物处方率高于任何其他专业。这些处方阿片类药物——公共领域的数量及其成瘾特征——被认为是阿片类药物流行的主要原因。随着超过 12% 的所有阿片类药物处方从牙医办公室开出,牙科患者有机会积累库存……

    Beacon Health Options任命Michael Ramseier为西部地区市场总裁

    十月11,2017

    波士顿–行为健康管理的全国领导者信标健康选择公司(Beacon)今天宣布,已任命Michael S. Ramseier担任西部地区执行副总裁兼市场总裁。这个职位使他可以直接监督Beacon在阿拉斯加,亚利桑那州,加利福尼亚,爱达荷州,蒙大拿州,内华达州,新墨西哥州,俄勒冈州,犹他州,华盛顿州和…的业务。

Yearly Archives: 2017

  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • Employees Report Making Progress at Work More Important Than Recognition, Meaningful Work

    December 19, 2017

    A study from research and technical advisory firm Forrester Research, Inc., Predictions 2018: Employee Experience Powers the Future of Work, highlights key shifts in the workplace that will contribute to growth by helping employees improve customers’ experiences. Among the study’s findings is that in the U.S., only 32 percent of employees are engaged. This lack…

    Creating a Culture of Well-being

    December 14, 2017

    Employers everywhere are learning that a healthy workplace is good for business. As a business leader, you have an opportunity to establish well-being as a key organizational value, and to create a culture of well-being—a supportive workplace culture that promotes good health for everyone, while boosting your bottom line. Our Creating a Culture of Well-being…

    Ranking the States – Mental Health America Releases its Annual Report

    December 11, 2017

    Mental Health America (MHA) recently released its annual State of Mental Health Report, which assesses the mental health status of U.S. youth and adults and ranks all 50 states based on their effectiveness in addressing treatment needs, access, and outcomes. MHA uses 15 different measures to establish a baseline to understand and rank states on…

    Beacon Health Options Names Russell C. Petrella President and CEO

    December 7, 2017

    BOSTON – Beacon Health Options (Beacon), a national leader in behavioral health management, announced that it has appointed Russell C. Petrella, Ph.D. as President and Chief Executive Officer, effective immediately. He follows Tim Murphy who will serve as a senior advisor to the company. “I am honored to have the opportunity to lead Beacon Health…

    Beacon Health Options Again Earns Full NCQA Re-accreditation as a Managed Behavioral Health Organization

    November 30, 2017

    Beacon Health Options (Beacon), a leader in behavioral health management, announced today that it has received full accreditation as a Managed Behavioral Health Organization (MBHO) from the National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA). Beacon has been an accredited NCQA MBHO since 2000. The accreditation includes the Beacon engagement and service centers in the following locations:…

    Workplace Resilience: An Evidence Review

    November 3, 2017

    A new report by the American Heart Association suggests that training employees in resilience is a useful strategy to reduce stress and depression in the workplace. According to the report “Resilience in the Workplace: An Evidence Review and Implications for Practice,” providing resilience training can strengthen a person’s ability to withstand, recover, and bounce back…

    Five Tips to Help a Loved One on the Road to Recovery

    November 1, 2017

    Recovering from a substance use disorder is often a long and difficult journey, and Beacon is there for you and your loved ones every step of the way. Recovery.org identifies five tips for living with a person recovering from a substance use disorder. Importantly, Recovery.org identifies that substance use disorders not only affects the individual,…

    Beacon Clinical Topic: Adverse Childhood Experiences and their Outcomes

    November 1, 2017

    According to self-reported data from the Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACE) Study, at least one in four kids in the U.S. has experienced some type of neglect or abuse during their childhood with one in seven having experienced abuse or neglect in the last year. When we fail to address these issues, we put children further…

    Oral Surgeon Fights to Change How His Profession Deals with Addiction

    October 26, 2017

    Opioid prescription rates for dentists are higher than any other specialty. These prescription opioids—the amount in the public arena and their addictive characteristics—have been attributed as a major cause of the opioid epidemic. With more than 12% of all opioid prescriptions coming out of dentists’ offices, dental patients have had the opportunity to amass inventories…

    Beacon Health Options Names Michael Ramseier as West Region Market President

    October 11, 2017

    BOSTON – Beacon Health Options (Beacon), a national leader in behavioral health management, announced today that it has tapped Michael S. Ramseier to serve as Executive Vice President and Market President, West Region. This position gives him direct oversight of Beacon’s business in Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and…