年度档案:!trpst#/trp-gettext>

  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 信标健康选择奖授予“防碎三年奖”,以建立成瘾治疗计划的评分系统

    2018年12月19日

    波士顿– 2018年12月19日–信标健康选择公司今天宣布,该公司向Shatterproof公司提供了为期三年的赠款,Shatterproof是一家致力于减少破坏性物质使用障碍(SUD)造成家庭伤害的全国性非营利组织。这笔资金将用于帮助在全国范围内建立SUD治疗计划的评级系统,从而使广大…

    灯塔健康选择应对阿拉斯加地震

    2018年12月18日

    2018年12月18日—为响应阿拉斯加安克雷奇7级地震,信标健康选择(Beacon)将向美国红十字会捐款,以帮助在受灾地区继续开展救灾工作。信标公司为63,000多名阿拉斯加人以及我们的许多员工提供健康解决方案的悠久历史……

    信标支持防碎

    2018年12月17日

    Shatterproof是一家全国性的非营利组织,致力于消除造成家庭的破坏性成瘾。 Shatterproof的倡导工作已帮助15个州通过了立法,以扩大获得救生纳洛酮的渠道,加强处方药监测计划,并确保开处方者的行为符合CDC关于阿片类药物管理的指南。信标将如何支持防碎信标信标将如何提供防碎信标...

    Beacon Health Options通过启动Beacon Care服务扩大了获得心理保健的机会

    十一月26,2018

    波士顿– 2018年11月26日–领先的行为健康服务公司Beacon Health Options(Beacon)今天宣布推出Beacon Care Services,该服务可在零售商店等场所提供门诊心理健康疗法,以保证方便,私密性和可访问性。这标志着Beacon进入提供商服务市场。第一次信标护理…

    Beacon Health Options总裁兼首席执行官Russell Petrella博士病人和社区支持法签署法律

    十月25,2018

    领先的行为健康管理机构Beacon Health Options(Beacon)赞扬通过具有里程碑意义的两党立法,HR 6,《患者和社区支持法案》,该法案已于10月24日星期三签署成为法律。我们国家的阿片类药物危机给这个国家的人民带来了沉重的打击。毁灭性的…

    军人家庭将从第六届年度信标健康选择慈善高尔夫郊游中受益

    十月11,2018

    弗吉尼亚州诺福克,2018年10月11日–行为健康管理的领导者Beacon Health Options很高兴地宣布,它将于10月30日星期二在弗吉尼亚海滩的Bayville高尔夫俱乐部举办第六届年度慈善高尔夫郊游。郊游的收益将捐给全国军事家庭协会(NMFA),该协会提供…

    阿肯色州通行证

    八月23,2018

    除了在过去八年中与阿肯色州人类服务部签约以管理其行为医疗提供系统外,Beacon还是提供商主导的阿肯色州共享储蓄实体(PASSE)Empower Healthcare Solutions(Empower)的股权合作伙伴。 PASSE是阿肯色州的新护理模式,可满足整体卫生保健需求……

    佐治亚州协同ASO

    八月23,2018

    佐治亚州行为健康与发展残疾部(DBHDD)与Beacon签订合同,提供行政服务,以支持乔治亚州的公共资助,行为健康以及智力与发育障碍(IDD)服务系统。涵盖的人群包括有资格获得按服务付费医疗补助的成人和儿童,无保险的人以及有…的个人。

    a火台首席增长官Christina Mainelli在 首席信息官杂志 关于AI及其对医疗保健独特的好处和挑战

    2018年八月9日

    《 CIO杂志》最近刊登了“信标健康选择”首席增长官Christina Mainelli的文章“卫生保健组织如何应对AI挑战”。人工智能(AI)有望彻底改变医疗保健,而信标(Beacon)正在帮助引领潮流。以下是全文链接。 CIO Magazine:医疗保健组织的表现如何……

    MDLIVE和Beacon Health Options合作为客户提供值得信赖的全面虚拟行为健康服务

    八月7,2018

    佛罗里达州SUNRISE(2018年8月7日)-MDLIVE Inc.致力于提供高质量,方便,经济高效的虚拟医疗,皮肤病学和行为健康护理以及全美的Beacon Health Options(Beacon)领先的行为健康服务公司今天宣布,他们已经建立了战略合作伙伴关系。利用远程医疗的优势,MDLIVE将增强Beacon的行为……

Yearly Archives: 2018

  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • Beacon Health Options Awards Three-year Grant to Shatterproof to Build a Rating System for Addiction Treatment Programs

    December 19, 2018

    BOSTON – Dec. 19, 2018 – Beacon Health Options announced today that the company made a three-year grant to Shatterproof, a national nonprofit organization dedicated to reducing the devastation substance use disorder (SUD) causes families. The funding will be used to help build a rating system of SUD treatment programs nationwide so that the general…

    Beacon Health Options Responds to Alaska Earthquake

    December 18, 2018

    December 18, 2018 — In response to the magnitude 7 earthquake in Anchorage, Alaska, Beacon Health Options (Beacon) will be donating to the American Red Cross to help with continuing relief efforts in the affected region. Beacon has a long history of providing health solutions to over 63,000 Alaskans and many of our employees that…

    Beacon Supports Shatterproof

    December 17, 2018

    Shatterproof is a national non-profit organization working to end the devastation addiction causes families. Shatterproof’s advocacy efforts have helped 15 states pass legislation to broaden access to life-saving naloxone, strengthen prescription drug monitoring programs, and ensure prescriber practices align with CDC guidelines on opioid stewardship. How Beacon will support Shatterproof Beacon will provide Shatterproof a…

    Beacon Health Options Expands Access to Mental Health Care With Launch of Beacon Care Services

    November 26, 2018

    BOSTON – Nov. 26, 2018 – Beacon Health Options (Beacon), a leading behavioral health services company, today announced the launch of Beacon Care Services, which provides outpatient mental health therapy in locations, such as retail stores, that promise convenience, privacy and accessibility. This marks Beacon’s entry into the provider services market. The first Beacon Care…

    Beacon Health Options President and CEO Russell Petrella, Ph.D. on the Signing into Law of the SUPPORT for Patients and Communities Act

    October 25, 2018

    Beacon Health Options (Beacon), a leading managed behavioral health organization, applauds the passage of the landmark, bipartisan legislation, H.R. 6, the SUPPORT for Patients and Communities Act, which was signed into law Wednesday, Oct. 24. Americans in every corner of our country have been hit hard by our nation’s opioid crisis. The devastation of this…

    Military Families to Benefit from 6th Annual Beacon Health Options Charity Golf Outing

    October 11, 2018

    NORFOLK, Va., Oct. 11, 2018 – Beacon Health Options, a leader in behavioral health management, is pleased to announce it will host its sixth annual Charity Golf Outing on Tuesday, Oct. 30, at the Bayville Golf Club in Virginia Beach. Proceeds from the outing will go to the National Military Family Association (NMFA), which provides…

    Arkansas PASSE

    August 23, 2018

    In addition to contracting with the Arkansas Department of Human Services for the past eight years to administer its behavioral health care delivery system, Beacon is an equity partner in Empower Healthcare Solutions (Empower), a Provider-led Arkansas Shared Savings Entity (PASSE). PASSE is Arkansas’ new model of care that addresses the overall health care needs…

    Georgia Collaborative ASO

    August 23, 2018

    The Georgia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities (DBHDD) contracts with Beacon to provide administrative services in support of Georgia’s publicly-funded, behavioral health and intellectual and developmental disability (IDD) services system. The covered population includes adults and children who are eligible for fee-for-service Medicaid and those who are uninsured, as well as individuals with…

    Beacon Chief Growth Officer Christina Mainelli Featured in CIO Magazine About AI and its Benefits and Challenges Unique to Health Care

    August 9, 2018

    CIO Magazine recently featured Beacon Health Options Chief Growth Officer Christina Mainelli in the article, “How health care orgs are addressing AI challenges.” Artificial Intelligence (AI) is poised to revolutionize health care, and Beacon is helping to lead the way. Below is a link to the full article. CIO Magazine: How health care orgs are…

    MDLIVE and Beacon Health Options Partner to Bring Clients Trusted and Comprehensive Virtual Behavioral Health Services

    August 7, 2018

    SUNRISE, Fla. (Aug. 7, 2018) – MDLIVE Inc., which is focused on delivering high-quality, convenient, cost-effective virtual medical, dermatological, and behavioral health care, and Beacon Health Options (Beacon), the nation’s leading behavioral health services company, today announced that they have entered into a strategic partnership. Using the benefits of telemedicine, MDLIVE will augment Beacon’s behavioral…