Годовые архивы: 1ТП1Ц

  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • Абду-Мальта из Beacon Health Options избран членом правления Делового совета штата Нью-Йорк, Inc.

    13 октября 2020 г.

    Бостон - - 5 октября 2020 г. - Рене Абду-Мальта, президент нью-йоркского подразделения Beacon Health Options, была избрана в совет директоров The Business Council of New York State, Inc. на ежегодном собрании организации. Деловой совет штата Нью-Йорк, Inc., является ведущей деловой организацией в Нью-Йорке ...

    Beacon Health Options удостоен звания лучшего рабочего места в Коннектикуте

    1 октября 2020 г.

    (Роки-Хилл, Коннектикут, 28 сентября 2020 г.) - Beacon Health Options, ведущая компания по оказанию услуг в области психического здоровья, объявила сегодня, что пятый год подряд Хартфорд Курант назвал ее одним из лучших рабочих мест штата. Top Workplaces 2020 награждает 48 компаний, некоммерческих организаций и государственных агентств различных размеров от Metro…

    Доктор Рональд Дозорец, основатель и председатель Value Options, Inc., передает

    Май 13, 2020

    Бостон - 13 мая 2020 г. - Сегодня компания Beacon Health Options объявила, что д-р Рональд И. Дозорец, основатель и председатель ValueOptions, Inc. (ныне Beacon Health Options) мирно скончался 8 мая 2020 года в возрасте 85 лет. Дозорец был пионером в области психического здоровья. После признания отсутствия психиатрической больницы…

    Anthem, Inc. завершила приобретение опций Beacon Health Options

    2 марта 2020 г.

    Anthem Foundation также объявляет о новом партнерстве с Mental Health America, Индианаполис - 2 марта 2020 г. - Anthem, Inc. (NYSE: ANTM) сегодня объявила о завершении сделки по приобретению Beacon Health Options (Beacon), крупнейшей независимой организации по охране психического здоровья в США. страна, обслуживающая более 36 миллионов человек во всех 50 штатах. Приобретение дает Anthem возможность объединить свои текущие возможности в области психического здоровья с успешными…

Yearly Archives: 2020

  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • Beacon Health Options’ Abdou-Malta elected to serve on the board of The Business Council of New York State, Inc.

    October 13, 2020

    Boston – – October 5, 2020 – Renee Abdou-Malta, President of Beacon Health Options’ New York business has been elected to the board of directors of The Business Council of New York State, Inc. at the organization’s annual meeting. The Business Council of New York State, Inc., is the leading business organization in New York…

    Beacon Health Options honored as a Connecticut Top Workplace

    October 1, 2020

    (Rocky Hill, CT – September 28, 2020) – Beacon Health Options, a leading behavioral health services company, announced today that, for the fifth year, it has been named one of the state’s Top Workplaces by the Hartford Courant.  Top Workplaces 2020 honors 48 companies, nonprofits and public agencies, in a variety of sizes, from Metro…

    Dr. Ronald Dozoretz, founder and chairman of Value Options, Inc. passes

    May 13, 2020

    Boston – May 13, 2020 — Beacon Health Options announced today that Dr. Ronald I. Dozoretz, founder and chairman of ValueOptions, Inc., (now Beacon Health Options) passed away peacefully on May 8, 2020 at the age of 85. Dr. Dozoretz was a pioneer in the mental health field. After recognizing the lack of psychiatric hospital…

    Anthem, Inc. Completes Acquisition of Beacon Health Options

    March 2, 2020

    Anthem Foundation also announces new partnership with Mental Health America Indianapolis – March 2, 2020 – Anthem, Inc. (NYSE:ANTM) today announced the completion of its acquisition of Beacon Health Options (Beacon), the largest independently held behavioral health organization in the country serving more than 36 million people across all 50 states.   The acquisition offers Anthem the opportunity to combine its current behavioral health capabilities with Beacon’s successful…