信标健康选择被评为康涅狄格州最佳工作场所

(康涅狄格州罗基希尔– 2020年9月28日)信标健康选项领先的行为健康服务公司今天宣布,该公司已连续第五年被评为州政府 顶级工作场所哈特福德·库兰特

根据员工调查的结果,《 2020年最佳工作场所》授予来自Metro Hartford和Eastern Connecticut的48家各种规模的公司,非营利组织和公共机构。标准包括高员工敬业度,业务实践和价值观,员工驱动的创新,经理帮助员工学习和成长的意愿以及利益和发展机会。

“ Beacon Health Options的员工致力于履行我们的使命,即帮助人们最大限度地发挥自己的生活,” Connecticut Beacon Health Options首席执行官Lori Szczygiel说。 “我们倡导恢复力和自我指导的价值观,使那些因精神健康或药物滥用/滥用问题而苦苦挣扎的人能够充满能力和希望。这是我们公司价值观所支持的哲学,也是我们当地人才团队所拥护的哲学。连续第五年被评为获奖者,这证明了我们员工每天工作的承诺,关怀和专业知识。”

信标团队此前曾在2011-2013年和2019年再次获得``最佳职场奖''。

关于信标健康选项

Beacon Health Options CT与由儿童和家庭部,社会服务部和精神卫生部组成的康涅狄格州行为健康合作组织一起,在全州为大约900,000名医疗补助接受者管理心理健康和成瘾服务。和成瘾服务。通过与各个合作伙伴机构的额外合同,它提供了各种管理程序,这些程序着重于特殊人群,报告和旨在改善系统结果的高级数据分析。

关于信标健康选项

Beacon Health Options是一家领先的行为健康服务公司,为全美50个州的9人中的1人提供服务。我们与雇主,健康计划和政府机构合作,以支持精神健康和情绪健康,物质使用失调的恢复以及员工健康计划,这些计划每天都在改善人们的健康状况。我们的多模式,洞察力驱动的方法使我们能够整合社交,行为和身体健康解决方案,从而为我们服务的每个人带来更好的结果。通过与全国各地社区的提供者网络合作,我们帮助个人最大程度地发挥自己的生活。有关更多信息,请访问 www.beaconhealthoptions.com 并与我们联系 www.facebook.com/beaconhealthoptions, www.twitter.com/beaconhealthoptwww.linkedin.com/company/beacon-health-options.

联系:

克里斯·柯伦
Chris.Curran@BeaconHealthOptions.com
(857) 243-0472

Beacon Health Options honored as a Connecticut Top Workplace

(Rocky Hill, CT – September 28, 2020)Beacon Health Options, a leading behavioral health services company, announced today that, for the fifth year, it has been named one of the state’s Top Workplaces by the Hartford Courant

Top Workplaces 2020 honors 48 companies, nonprofits and public agencies, in a variety of sizes, from Metro Hartford and Eastern Connecticut based on responses from employee surveys. Criteria included high employee engagement, business practices and values, employee-driven innovation, managers’ willingness to help employees learn and grow, as well as benefits and development opportunities.

“The employees at Beacon Health Options are dedicated to fulfilling our mission of helping people live their lives to the fullest potential,” said Lori Szczygiel, CEO, Beacon Health Options -Connecticut. “We promote the values of resiliency and self-directed recovery, enabling individuals who struggle with mental health or substance use/abuse concerns to live with a sense of competence and hope. It’s a philosophy supported by our corporate values, and embraced by our local team of talented employees. Being named an award recipient for the fifth year is a testament to the commitment, caring and expertise our staff bring to work every day.”

The Beacon team had previously won the Top Workplace award from 2011-2013, and again in 2019.

About Beacon Health Options

Beacon Health Options CT administers mental health and addiction services for approximately  900,000 Medicaid recipients throughout the state in conjunction with the Connecticut Behavioral Health Partnership, a collaboration composed of the Department of Children and Families, the Department of Social Services, and the Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services. Through additional contracts with individual partner agencies, it provides a variety of management programs with an emphasis on special populations, reporting, and advanced data analytics designed to improve system outcomes.

About Beacon Health Options

Beacon Health Options is a leading behavioral health services company serving 1 out of 9 people across all 50 states. We work with employers, health plans and government agencies to support mental health and emotional wellbeing, substance use disorder recovery, and employee health programs that improve the health and wellness of people every day. Our multi-modal, insights driven approach allows us to integrate social, behavioral and physical health solutions to drive improved outcomes for everyone we serve. By collaborating with a network of providers in communities around the country, we help individuals live their lives to the fullest potential. For more information, visit www.beaconhealthoptions.com and connect with us on www.facebook.com/beaconhealthoptions, www.twitter.com/beaconhealthopt and www.linkedin.com/company/beacon-health-options.

Contact:

Chris Curran
Chris.Curran@BeaconHealthOptions.com
(857) 243-0472