员工协助服务:法律,财务和身份盗用解决方案

您的员工及其家人在生活中的某些时候可能会遇到财务和法律方面的障碍。这些挑战,例如财务计划,离婚,监护权纠纷或身份失窃,可能导致巨大的压力,担忧和分心,可能会对员工的健康,工作绩效和生产力产生负面影响。

信标健康选择解决方案

Beacon Health Options提供了一整套服务,可帮助您的员工管理其独特的法律和财务状况的复杂性。通过求助于法律和财务专家,我们可以及时访问可信赖的可靠资源,这将有助于解决这些重要问题,使您的员工能够重新专注于自己的工作职责。

合法的

我们的法律服务为员工提供安全,机密的讨论,并与他们所在地区的知识渊博的律师进行讨论。参与者将获得30分钟的免费法律咨询,并可以选择以较低的费用保留律师。

法律援助包括家庭法,破产,贷款合并,授权书,监护权,住房/房地产,交通违法,房地产规划和刑事事项。

调解

调解服务可以节省金钱,时间和麻烦,使参与者可以更好地控制争端结果,并为解决冲突提供了一个秘密论坛。

我们训练有素的调解员可以协助员工处理离婚和子女监护权案件,交通事故以及许多其他常见纠纷。员工和家属将获得免费的调解咨询,并可以享受打折的每小时服务费。

财务辅导

对于需要更复杂,持续的财务需求的员工,我们提供“我的安全优势”(MSA)财务健康计划。 MSA是一项教练计划,可以帮助员工从财务管理实践和退休投资中获得最大收益,并制定合理的财务决策。

首先,MSA具有一整套的好处,包括现场授课,会员驱动的门户网站,每月节省金钱的技巧,网络研讨会和员工激励措施。第二部分是财务指导,以帮助解决财务挑战并实现员工的目标。

MSA的价格具有竞争力,可以根据雇主预算或员工需求进行定制。在最初的雇主赞助的咨询期结束后,员工可以选择以自费方式注册MSA。该程序通常仅在第一年就产生5%-62%的员工利用率。

身份盗窃

由于身份盗用问题要由受害者解决,因此,当员工花费宝贵的工作时间和资源来恢复其身份时,身份盗用便成为雇主的问题。我们的计划向受害者提供恢复其个人身份,信用等级,财务安全和法律完整性所需的教育和指导。我们的欺诈解决专家可以开展应急响应活动,提供应急响应工具包,并为解决昂贵的欺诈性债务提供专家支持。

结果遗留

信标健康选择致力于为您的员工带来福祉。我们相信,为您的员工提供包括法律/金融服务在内的精心设计的EAP,将有助于减轻压力并提高工作场所的生产率,从而最终丰富他们的生活和您的底线。

Beacon Health Options拥有30多年的经验,是为各种类型的雇主组织提供EAP服务的国家级领导者。我们是设计和实施定制计划的专家,这些计划结合了行之有效的最佳实践和创新的EAP服务交付。这些努力不仅可以改善员工的健康状况,而且可以改善员工的健康状况。以及您组织的财务状况。我们的EAP支持关键领域的企业和员工:

  • 提高员工生产力,工作满意度和士气
  • 减少员工压力,旷工,昂贵的人员流动和医疗保健费用
  • 促进员工及其家人的健康生活技能
  • 吸引并留住熟练的劳动力

Employee Assistance Services: Legal, Financial and Identity Theft Solutions

Your employees and their families may experience financial and legal hurdles at some point in their lives. These challenges, such as financial planning, divorce, custody disputes or identify theft, can lead to significant stress, worry and distraction that can negatively impact employee health, job performance and productivity.

The Beacon Health Options Solution

Beacon Health Options provides a complete suite of services to help your employees manage the complexities of their unique legal and financial situations. By turning to legal and financial experts, we offer timely access to trusted, reliable resources that will help resolve these important concerns, enabling your employees to refocus on their job responsibilities.

Legal

Our legal service provides employees with a safe, confidential discussion with a knowledgeable attorney located in their area. Participants receive a free, 30-minute legal consultation and have the option of retaining the attorney at a reduced cost.

Legal assistance includes family law, bankruptcy, loan consolidation, powers of attorney, guardianship, housing/real estate, traffic violations, estate planning and criminal matters.

Mediation

Mediation services save money, time and aggravation, giving participants greater control of the dispute outcome and providing a confidential forum for resolving conflicts.

Our trained mediators can assist employees with divorce and child custody cases, car accidents and a host of other common disputes. Employees and dependents receive a free mediation consultation and can access additional services for a discounted hourly rate.

Financial Coaching

For employees with more complex, ongoing financial needs, we offer the My Secure Advantage (MSA) financial wellness program. MSA is a coaching program that helps employees get the most from their financial management practices and retirement investments and to make sound financial decisions.

First, MSA features a full suite of bene ts including on- site classes, member-driven web portals, monthly money saving tips, webinars and employee incentives. The second component is financial coaching to help resolve financial challenges and achieve the employee’s goals.

MSA is priced competitively and can be customized based upon employer budget or employees needs. After the initial employer-sponsored consultation period ends, employees can elect to enroll in MSA on a self-pay basis. The program typically yields 5%-62% utilization by employees in the first year alone.

Identity Theft

Because it falls on the victim to resolve, identity theft becomes an employer problem when employees spend valuable work time and resources to restore their identities. Our program provides the education and guidance victims need to restore personal identity, credit rating, financial security and legal integrity. Our Fraud Resolution Specialists conduct emergency response activities, provide an emergency response kit and deliver expert support for disputing costly fraudulent debts.

A Legacy of Results

Beacon Health Options is committed to the wellbeing of your workforce. We believe that providing your employees with a well designed EAP that includes Legal/Financial services will help relieve stress and improve workplace productivity, ultimately enriching their lives and your bottom line.

With over 30 years of experience, Beacon Health Options is the national leader in providing EAP services across every type of employer organization. We are experts in designing and implementing customized programs that combine proven best practices and innovative EAP service delivery. These efforts improve not only employee health and wellness; but also the fiscal health of your organization. Our EAP supports businesses and employees in key areas to:

  • Increase employee productivity, job satisfaction and morale
  • Reduce employee stress, absenteeism, costly turnover and health care expenses
  • Promote healthy living skills for employees and their families
  • Attract and retain a skilled workforce