实现解决方案

当人们上网搜索可靠的医疗保健信息时,医疗服务提供者反过来使用Internet查找可以补充其治疗和康复过程的健康和保健文章。

信标健康选项提供了成就解决方案,这是一个不断更新且值得信赖的行为健康网站,您可以与客户共享。该站点提供了数百个主题的数千篇文章,可以帮助您对客户进行以下方面的教育:

  • 离婚
  • 采用
  • 亲人之死
  • 职位调动
  • 自杀
  • 萧条
  • 肥胖
  • 酗酒
  • 情绪和身体虐待
  • 慢性病
  • 以及更多

参与计划的Beacon Health Options提供商可以在站点附近检索和打印文章,以便在办公室访问期间与客户共享,或者您可以将其直接引到该站点,个人可以在此秘密解决他们的问题。就这么方便。

在线访问Achieve Solutions,并发现基于Web的专家行为健康与保健组件如何为您的护理提供支持。如果您当前不是Beacon Health Options的参与提供者,并且想了解有关加入我们的网络和访问Achieve Solutions的更多信息,请致电1-800-397-1630与我们的提供者关系部门联系。

访问提供商的实现解决方案

Achieve Solutions®

While people are going online to search for credible health care information, providers in turn, are using the Internet to find health and wellness articles that can supplement the treatment and recovery process for their patients.

Beacon Health Options presents Achieve Solutions®, a continuously updated and trusted behavioral health and wellness Web site that you can share with your patients. Designed with an intuitive, user-friendly interface, the site provides more than 6,000 articles on over 200 topics that can help you educate your patients about:

  • Divorce
  • Adoption
  • Death of a loved one
  • Job relocation
  • Suicide
  • Depression
  • Obesity
  • Alcoholism
  • Domestic abuse
  • Chronic illnesses
  • And much more

Achieve Solutions® is easy to access and simple to use. Participating Beacon Health Options providers can retrieve and print articles right off the site to share with patients during an office visit, or you can refer them directly to the site, where individuals can address their concerns in confidence. It’s that convenient.

Take an online tour of Achieve Solutions® and discover how an expert Web-based behavioral health and wellness component can support your delivery of care. If you are currently not a participating Beacon Health Options provider and would like more information about joining our network and accessing Achieve Solutions®, please contact our Provider Relations department at 1-800-397-1630.

Visit Achieve Solutions® for Providers