تحقيق الحلول

أثناء اتصال الأشخاص بالإنترنت للبحث عن معلومات موثوقة عن الرعاية الصحية ، يستخدم مقدمو الخدمة بدورهم الإنترنت للعثور على مقالات عن الصحة والعافية يمكن أن تكمل عملية العلاج والتعافي لعملائهم.

تقدم Beacon Health Options Achieve Solutions ، وهو موقع ويب للصحة والعافية يتم تحديثه باستمرار وموثوق به يمكنك مشاركته مع عملائك. يوفر الموقع آلاف المقالات في مئات الموضوعات التي يمكن أن تساعدك في تثقيف عملائك حول:

  • الطلاق
  • تبني
  • وفاة أحد أفراد أسرته
  • نقل الوظيفة
  • انتحار
  • كآبة
  • بدانة
  • إدمان الكحول
  • الإساءة العاطفية والجسدية
  • الأمراض المزمنة
  • وأكثر بكثير

يمكن لموفري Beacon Health Options استرداد المقالات وطباعتها مباشرةً خارج الموقع لمشاركتها مع العملاء أثناء زيارة المكتب ، أو يمكنك إحالتهم مباشرةً إلى الموقع ، حيث يمكن للأفراد معالجة مخاوفهم بسرية. هذا مناسب.

قم بجولة عبر الإنترنت في Achieve Solutions واكتشف كيف يمكن لمكون الصحة والعافية السلوكي الخبير المستند إلى الويب أن يدعم تقديم الرعاية لك. إذا لم تكن حاليًا مقدمًا مشاركًا لخيارات Beacon Health Options وترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول الانضمام إلى شبكتنا والوصول إلى Achieve Solutions ، فيرجى الاتصال بقسم علاقات المزود على الرقم 1-800-397-1630.

قم بزيارة Achieve Solutions for Providers

Achieve Solutions

While people are going online to search for credible health care information, providers in turn, are using the Internet to find health and wellness articles that can supplement the treatment and recovery process for their clients.

Beacon Health Options presents Achieve Solutions, a continuously updated and trusted behavioral health and wellness website that you can share with your clients. The site provides thousands of articles in hundreds of topics that can help you educate your clients about:

  • Divorce
  • Adoption
  • Death of a loved one
  • Job relocation
  • Suicide
  • Depression
  • Obesity
  • Alcoholism
  • Emotional and physical abuse
  • Chronic illnesses
  • And much more

Participating Beacon Health Options providers can retrieve and print articles right off the site to share with clients during an office visit, or you can refer them directly to the site, where individuals can address their concerns in confidence. It’s that convenient.

Take an online tour of Achieve Solutions and discover how an expert Web-based behavioral health and wellness component can support your delivery of care. If you are currently not a participating Beacon Health Options provider and would like more information about joining our network and accessing Achieve Solutions, please contact our Provider Relations department at 1-800-397-1630.

Visit Achieve Solutions for Providers