提供商连接

登录或注册我们的提供商门户以利用我们的在线服务:

ProviderConnect 使处理索赔、获取索赔信息和验证资格状态等日常任务变得简单方便。

访问 ProviderConnect 演示。

游戏指南

请单击下面的链接以访问特定指南。 注意:您将需要 土砖® Flash播放器土砖® 读者. 如果您无权访问此软件,您可以下载并在您的计算机上安装这些应用程序。

新的 ProviderConnect 用户指南 概述了在 ProviderConnect 中使用各种功能的步骤。 鼓励提供者仔细阅读 ProviderConnect 用户指南,以帮助回答有关如何使用 ProviderConnect 应用程序的任何问题。

新的 ProviderConnect 入门指南 是 ProviderConnect 用户指南的精简版,但不能替代 ProviderConnect 用户指南。 鼓励新的 ProviderConnect 用户使用 ProviderConnect 入门指南作为熟悉 ProviderConnect 应用程序的一种方式。

不知道您的提供商 ID?

您的提供商 ID 可能已在我们这里存档。 只需在东部时间周一至周五上午 800 点至晚上 397 点致电 (1630) 8-8 致电我们的全国提供商服务热线寻求帮助。

表格

提供商必须在使用在线服务之前获取用户 ID。 为此,必须填写以下表格。

合规性

Beacon 也是一个符合 HIPAA 标准的组织。 根据 HIPAA 隐私规则 164.514(h),受保护的实体在进行隐私条例允许的任何披露之前,必须 (1) 验证请求受保护健康信息 (PHI) 的人的身份以及该人有权访问受保护的健康信息 (PHI)本条例下的健康信息,如果此人的身份或任何此类权限不为涵盖实体所知。 因此,Beacon 要求对请求访问 PHI 的任何人进行适当识别和验证。 例如,会员和个人代表需要提供会员识别号或订户号 会员或订户的出生日期。 您或您的管理人员会通过多种方式进行识别和验证,并且可能会在此验证过程中要求您提供联邦税号 (TIN)、您的国家提供者识别号 (NPI) 或实际地址。 在与 Beacon 联系之前提供此信息将加快您的请求。

以下链接提供了有关向 Beacon 提交电子 HIPAA 交易的更多信息。

网络研讨会和教程

  • 有关即将举行的 ProviderConnect 培训网络研讨会的列表,请单击 点击此处。
  • 要参考我们存档的网络研讨会之一,请单击 点击此处。
  • 要访问我们的视频教程之一,请单击 此处.

联系我们

电子索赔提交/EDI 帮助台
如果您对 ProviderConnect 或 EDI Claims Link 有技术问题,请联系 EDI 帮助台

联系电话: (888) 247-9311,美国东部时间上午 8 点至下午 6 点
传真: (866) 698-6032
邮寄地址: 信标健康选项
收件人:EDI 帮助台
邮政信箱1287
纽约Latham 12110

ProviderConnect

Log on or register for our provider portal to take advantage of our online services:

ProviderConnect makes routine tasks such as processing claims, obtaining claims information, and verifying eligibility status easy and convenient.

Access the ProviderConnect Demo.

Guides

Please click on the links below to access the specific guides. Note: you will need Adobe® Flash Player and Adobe® Reader. If you do not have access to this software, you may download and install these applications on your computer.

The ProviderConnect User Guide outlines the steps to using the various functions within ProviderConnect. Providers are encouraged to carefully review the ProviderConnect User Guide to help answer any questions on how to use the ProviderConnect application.

The Getting Started with ProviderConnect Guide is a condensed version of the ProviderConnect User Guide but is not a substitute for the ProviderConnect User Guide. New ProviderConnect users are encouraged to use the Getting Started with ProviderConnect Guide as a way to get acclimated with the ProviderConnect application.

Don’t Know your Provider ID?

Your Provider ID may be on file with us. Just call our National Provider Service Line at (800) 397-1630, Monday – Friday, 8 a.m.-8 p.m. ET for assistance.

Forms

Providers must obtain a User ID before using Online Services. To accomplish this, the following forms must be completed.

Compliance

Beacon is also a HIPAA-compliant organization. Under HIPAA Privacy Rule at 164.514(h) a covered entity prior to making any disclosure permitted under the privacy regulations must (1) verify the identity of a person requesting protected health information (PHI) and the authority of such person to have access to protected health information under this regulation, if the identity or any such authority of such person is not known to the covered entity. Accordingly, Beacon requires that anyone requesting access to PHI be appropriately identified and authenticated. Members and personal representatives, for example, are required to provide the member identification number or subscriber number and the member’s or subscriber’s date of birth. You or your administrative staff are identified and authenticated in a number of ways and may be asked for your federal tax identification number (TIN), your national provider identification number (NPI), or physical address as part of this verification process. Having this information available prior to making contact with Beacon will expedite your request.

The links below provide additional information regarding submitting electronic HIPAA transactions to Beacon.

Webinars & Tutorials

  • For a listing of upcoming ProviderConnect training webinars, click here.
  • To reference one of our archived webinars, click here.
  • To access one of our video tutorials, click here.

Contact

Electronic Claims Submission / EDI Helpdesk
If you have a technical question about ProviderConnect or EDI Claims Link, please contact the EDI Helpdesk

Phone: (888) 247-9311 from 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. ET
Fax: (866) 698-6032
Mailing Address: Beacon Health Options
Attn: EDI Helpdesk
PO Box 1287
Latham, NY 12110