منارة السلوكية: حلول الأزمات - جورجيا

تحتل جورجيا المرتبة 43بحث وتطوير في الولايات المتحدة للحصول على رعاية الصحة العقلية ، مما يعني أن ما يقرب من ثلثي الجورجيين المصابين بمرض عقلي لم يتلقوا الخدمات في العام الماضي. 1 تحتل المرتبة 48العاشر في توافر مقدمي خدمات الصحة النفسية ، حيث تكون إمكانية الوصول أسوأ في المناطق الريفية وذات الدخل المنخفض. Beacon Health Options ، بصفتها منظمة خدمات إدارية (ASO) ، تتعاون مع Behavioral Health Link ومؤسسة Delmarva لتقديم خدمات نقطة دخول واحدة عبر الهاتف والمتنقلة لخط جورجيا للأزمات والوصول (GCAL) ، والتي تخدم جميع جورجيا المقيمين ، بغض النظر عن نوع التأمين.

يوفر خط الوصول والأزمة في جورجيا التابع لـ ASO خدمات استجابة للأزمات تتمحور حول الشخص لحوالي 10 ملايين من سكان جورجيا. يقدم خدمات التدخل في الأزمات الهاتفية ؛ يربط الناس بخدمات المواعيد العاجلة ؛ ويساعدهم في العثور على مكان مفتوح في مرفق إدارة الأزمات أو الانسحاب حيث يمر الأفراد بالمراحل الخمس لمشاركة نظام الأزمات.

ربط أسرع بالرعاية مع الوصول الفوري إلى الخدمات الروتينية أو خدمات الأزمات ، 24/7/365

  • 18000 - 25000 مكالمة شهرية
  • ~ يتم الرد على 430 نصًا ومحادثة شهريًا

حل الأزمات في الوقت الفعلي في الموقع مع فرق الأزمات المتنقلة

  • تسمح مراقبة الإرسال المباشر بالموقع والتواصل مع الفرق المتنقلة
  • استجابة ريفية وحضرية لمدة ساعة

نظام ملاحة محسّن من خلال أحدث التقنيات

تمكن البرامج والأدوات المستندة إلى الويب الموظفين من:

  • تعاون في حل المشكلات مع المتصل أثناء جمع البيانات
  • تتبع الموارد الناشئة المتاحة
  • ربط الفرد بالمورد الأنسب والأقرب

نتائج التوصيل: كنقطة دخول واحدة إلى نظام الأزمات ، يعمل الخط الساخن للإجابة المباشرة من بيكون وفرق الأزمات المتنقلة سريعة الاستجابة على حل الأزمات حيثما تحدث. يتصل الأفراد بالموارد المحلية المناسبة لاحتياجاتهم - وربطهم بالرعاية التي تعمل على المساعدة في منع الأزمات المستقبلية.

1https://www.accg.org/Mental_Health/nami.pdf

Beacon Behavioral: Crisis Solutions – Georgia

Georgia ranks 43rd in the US for access to mental health care, which means that almost 2/3 of Georgians with a mental illness did not receive services in the past year. 1 It ranks 48th in availability of mental health providers, where accessibility is worse in rural and lower-income areas. Beacon Health Options, as an administrative services organization (ASO), partners with Behavioral Health Link and Delmarva Foundation to provide telephonic and mobile crisis single-point-of-entry services for the Georgia Crisis and Access Line (GCAL), which serves all Georgia residents, regardless of insurance type.

The ASO’s Georgia Crisis and Access Line provides person-centered crisis response services to approximately 10 million Georgia residents. It delivers telephonic crisis intervention services; links people to urgent appointment services; and helps them to find an open spot in a crisis or withdrawal management facility as individuals go through the five phases of crisis-system involvement.

Faster linkage to care with immediate access to routine or crisis services, 24/7/365

  • 18,000 – 25,000 monthly calls
  • ~430 texts and chats answered monthly

Real-time, onsite crisis resolution with mobile crisis teams

  • Live dispatch monitor allows location and communication with mobile teams
  • Rural and urban one-hour response

Improved system navigation through cutting-edge technology

Software and web-based tools enable staff to:

  • Collaborate on problem-solving with the caller while collecting data
  • Track available emergent resources
  • Connect the individual to the most appropriate and closest resource

Delivering results: As the single point of entry into the crisis system, Beacon’s live-answer hotline and quick-response mobile crisis teams resolve crises where they happen. Individuals connect to local resources appropriate to their needs – linking them to care that works to help prevent future crises.

1https://www.accg.org/Mental_Health/nami.pdf