بيكون كير سيرفيسز

تعميم خدمات الصحة السلوكية والعقلية

معالجة أزمة إمكانية الوصول وجهاً لوجه

لا يزال العديد من الأشخاص غير قادرين على الوصول إلى الرعاية القائمة على الأدلة لمشكلات الصحة السلوكية والعقلية الشائعة. في حين تم إحراز تقدم في الحد من وصمة العار المرتبطة بالتماس الرعاية للقلق أو الاكتئاب أو التوتر ، لا يزال الطريق طويلاً.

مهمة بيكون كير سيرفيسز، شركة Beacon Health Options ، تهدف إلى مساعدة الناس على عيش حياتهم إلى أقصى إمكاناتهم. نحن نعمل في إعدادات البيع بالتجزئة المجتمعية لتحسين الوصول إلى خدمات صحية سلوكية مريحة وبأسعار معقولة.

لقاء الناس أينما كانوا

قامت شركة Beacon Care Services بترخيص عاملين اجتماعيين سريريين ومستشارين مدربين في مواقع ملائمة يسهل الوصول إليها ، مثل متاجر البيع بالتجزئة. يمكن للأفراد الذين يعانون من مشكلات صحية سلوكية شائعة ، مثل الاكتئاب والقلق والحزن والعلاقات المضطربة وغير ذلك ، الحصول على المساعدة التي يحتاجون إليها متى وأينما يحتاجون إليها. تقع ممارسة خدمات Beacon Care Services الأولى في عيادة Walmart Care في كارولتون ، تكساس.

احجز موعدًا

يسعدنا أيضًا أن نكون الشركة الأولى - والوحيدة - للخدمات الصحية السلوكية التي تدخل في شراكة مع Walmart في أول مركز صحي Walmart. لمعرفة المزيد وتحديد موعد ، قم بزيارة www.walmart.com/health.

يقدم أطباؤنا رعاية رحيمة - شخصيًا أو من خلال زيارات عبر الإنترنت - تلبي الاحتياجات الفريدة للفرد من خلال:

  • التركيز على الشخص. نبدأ وننتهي بما يريده عملاؤنا من أجل صحة أفضل. نحن نرى الأفراد خبراء في حياتهم الخاصة. مهمتنا هي الاستماع إلى احتياجاتهم والمساعدة في توجيههم إلى الموارد المناسبة.
  • اتباع الممارسات القائمة على الأدلة. نحن نعتبر أنفسنا مسؤولين عن تقديم أفضل علاج متاح مدعومًا بالأدلة العلمية. تراقب منارة باستمرار أحدث الأبحاث وتدرب موظفينا على هذه المعلومات.
  • التركيز على الصحة المتكاملة. نحن ندرك أهمية "صحة الشخص بالكامل / الصحة الكاملة" ونعمل مع أنواع مختلفة من مقدمي الخدمات الذين يمكنهم معالجة جميع جوانب رفاهية الشخص. نقوم بتقييم عوامل الصحة والحياة لتحديد ومعالجة القضايا الواضحة والأقل وضوحًا.
  • تهدف إلى الوصول السريع إلى الرعاية الفعالة. نعمل على تقديم استجابة سريعة لكل طلب. نرد على طلبات الرعاية في يوم العمل التالي. علاوة على ذلك ، نسمح للأفراد بالحصول على الرعاية بطريقة تناسب حياتهم المزدحمة ؛ يمكن حجز المواعيد عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق الذهاب إلى المتجر. إذا كنت تواجه حالة طوارئ ، يرجى الاتصال برقم 911 أو الذهاب إلى أقرب غرفة طوارئ في المستشفى.
  • تقديم العلاج الشخصي. نحن نعمل مع الفرد لتطوير خطة علاج تتضمن أهدافًا وغايات شخصية للوصول إلى الشفاء. تراعي استراتيجيات الخطة طريقة حياة الفرد لمساعدة ذلك الشخص على تحقيق أهدافه بشكل أفضل.

هدفنا - رعاية أفضل ، في الوقت المناسب

من خلال تحسين الوصول إلى الرعاية ، يمكن للأشخاص معالجة مخاوفهم المتعلقة بالصحة والعافية السلوكية قبل أن تتحول إلى مشاكل أكبر وأكثر خطورة. تؤدي خطط العلاج الشاملة والشخصية إلى رعاية فعالة ، والتي بدورها تؤدي إلى حياة أكثر سعادة وذات مغزى.

تعرف على المزيد في Beacon Care Services موقع الكتروني.

Beacon Care Services

Mainstreaming Behavioral and Mental Health Services

Addressing the Accessibility Crisis Head-on

Many people still do not have access to evidence-based care for common behavioral and mental health issues. While there has been progress in reducing stigma associated with seeking care for anxiety, depression or stress, there is still a long way to go.

The mission of Beacon Care Services, a Beacon Health Options company, is to help people live their lives to the fullest potential. We operate in community retail settings for improved access to convenient, affordable behavioral health services.

Meeting People Where They Are

Beacon Care Services has licensed clinical social workers and trained counselors in convenient and accessible locations, such as retail stores. Individuals with common behavioral health issues, such as depression, anxiety, grief, troubled relationships and more, can get the help they need when and where they need it. The first Beacon Care Services practice is located in the Walmart Care Clinic in Carrollton, Texas.

Book an appointment

We’re also pleased to be the first – and only – behavioral health services company to partner with Walmart on their first Walmart Health center. To learn more and schedule an appointment, visit www.walmart.com/health.

Our clinicians provide compassionate care – in-person or through online visits – that addresses an individual’s unique needs by:

  • Being person-centered. We start and end with what our clients want for better health. We see individuals as experts on their own lives. Our job is to listen to their needs and help direct them to the right resources.
  • Following evidence-based practices. We hold ourselves accountable to deliver the best available treatment backed by scientific evidence. Beacon continually monitors the latest research and trains our staff with this information.
  • Focusing on integrated health. We recognize the importance of “whole person/whole health” and work with different types of providers who can treat all aspects of a person’s wellbeing. We assess health and life factors to identify and address both the obvious and less obvious issues.
  • Aiming for quick access to effective care. We work to provide a quick response to every request. We respond to care requests on the next business day. Further, we allow individuals to access care in a way that fits into their busy lives; appointments can be booked online or by walking in to the store-based location. If you are experiencing an emergency, please call 911 or go to the nearest hospital emergency room.
  • Providing personalized treatment. We work with the individual to develop a treatment plan that includes personalized goals and objectives to reach recovery. The plan’s strategies consider an individual’s way of life to help that person better meet his/her goals.

Our Aim—Better, Timelier Care

By improving access to care, people can address their behavioral health and wellness concerns before they turn into bigger, more serious problems. The comprehensive and personalized treatment plans result in care that works, which in turn leads to happier, more meaningful lives.

Learn more at the Beacon Care Services website.