信标护理服务

主流化的行为和心理健康服务

正面解决无障碍危机

对于常见的行为和精神健康问题,许多人仍然无法获得循证护理。尽管在减轻与寻求焦虑,抑郁或压力有关的污名化方面取得了进展,但还有很长的路要走。

的使命 信标护理服务信标健康选择公司(Beacon Health Options company)旨在帮助人们最大程度地发挥自己的生活。我们在社区零售环境中运营,以改善获得便利,负担得起的行为健康服务的机会。

在哪里见人

Beacon Care Services已在便利且容易接近的位置(例如零售店)为临床社会工作者和经过培训的顾问提供了执照。患有常见的行为健康问题(例如抑郁,焦虑,悲伤,人际关系紧张等)的个人可以在需要的时间和地点获得所需的帮助。第一个信标护理服务部门位于德克萨斯州卡罗尔顿的沃尔玛护理诊所。

预约

我们也很高兴成为首家(也是唯一一家)与沃尔玛合作建立其首家沃尔玛健康中心的行为健康服务公司。要了解更多信息并安排约会,请访问 www.walmart.com/health.

我们的临床医生提供亲自或通过在线访问提供的富有同情心的护理,可通过以下方式满足个人的独特需求:

  • 以人为本。 我们从客户想要更好的健康开始和结束。我们将个人视为自己生活中的专家。我们的工作是倾听他们的需求,并帮助将他们引导到正确的资源。
  • 遵循循证实践。 我们认为自己有责任提供科学证据支持的最佳可用治疗方法。信标不断监视最新研究,并用此信息培训我们的员工。
  • 专注于综合健康。 我们认识到“整个人/整个健康”的重要性,并与可以治疗一个人的各个方面的不同类型的提供者合作。我们评估健康和生活因素,以识别和解决明显和不太明显的问题。
  • 旨在快速获得有效护理。 我们致力于快速响应每个请求。我们在下一个工作日回应护理要求。此外,我们允许个人以适合自己忙碌生活的方式获得护理;约会可以在线预订,也可以走进实体店。如果您遇到紧急情况,请致电911或前往最近的医院急诊室。
  • 提供个性化治疗。 我们与个人一起制定治疗计划,其中包括实现康复的个性化目标。该计划的策略考虑了个人的生活方式,以帮助该人更好地实现其目标。

我们的目标-更好,更及时的护理

通过改善获得护理的机会,人们可以在解决更大,更严重的问题之前解决他们对行为健康和健康的关注。全面和个性化的治疗计划可产生有效的护理,进而带来更幸福,更有意义的生活。

在信标护理服务中了解更多信息 网站.

Beacon Care Services

Mainstreaming Behavioral and Mental Health Services

Addressing the Accessibility Crisis Head-on

Many people still do not have access to evidence-based care for common behavioral and mental health issues. While there has been progress in reducing stigma associated with seeking care for anxiety, depression or stress, there is still a long way to go.

The mission of Beacon Care Services, a Beacon Health Options company, is to help people live their lives to the fullest potential. We operate in community retail settings for improved access to convenient, affordable behavioral health services.

Meeting People Where They Are

Beacon Care Services has licensed clinical social workers and trained counselors in convenient and accessible locations, such as retail stores. Individuals with common behavioral health issues, such as depression, anxiety, grief, troubled relationships and more, can get the help they need when and where they need it. The first Beacon Care Services practice is located in the Walmart Care Clinic in Carrollton, Texas.

Book an appointment

We’re also pleased to be the first – and only – behavioral health services company to partner with Walmart on their first Walmart Health center. To learn more and schedule an appointment, visit www.walmart.com/health.

Our clinicians provide compassionate care – in-person or through online visits – that addresses an individual’s unique needs by:

  • Being person-centered. We start and end with what our clients want for better health. We see individuals as experts on their own lives. Our job is to listen to their needs and help direct them to the right resources.
  • Following evidence-based practices. We hold ourselves accountable to deliver the best available treatment backed by scientific evidence. Beacon continually monitors the latest research and trains our staff with this information.
  • Focusing on integrated health. We recognize the importance of “whole person/whole health” and work with different types of providers who can treat all aspects of a person’s wellbeing. We assess health and life factors to identify and address both the obvious and less obvious issues.
  • Aiming for quick access to effective care. We work to provide a quick response to every request. We respond to care requests on the next business day. Further, we allow individuals to access care in a way that fits into their busy lives; appointments can be booked online or by walking in to the store-based location. If you are experiencing an emergency, please call 911 or go to the nearest hospital emergency room.
  • Providing personalized treatment. We work with the individual to develop a treatment plan that includes personalized goals and objectives to reach recovery. The plan’s strategies consider an individual’s way of life to help that person better meet his/her goals.

Our Aim—Better, Timelier Care

By improving access to care, people can address their behavioral health and wellness concerns before they turn into bigger, more serious problems. The comprehensive and personalized treatment plans result in care that works, which in turn leads to happier, more meaningful lives.

Learn more at the Beacon Care Services website.