信标福利:员工援助计划

员工援助计划的下一次演变

美国工人不断追求工作/生活平衡

员工继续面临比以往任何时候都更紧迫的个人问题,雇主寻求真正的解决方案来提高工作场所的生产力、不断增加的医疗支出和整体健康结果。 每年, 18% 的美国工人经历过某种类型的心理健康问题 美国国家心理健康研究所报告说,抑郁症是导致工作场所旷工的主要原因。

Beacon Wellbeing — 一种可访问、引人入胜且有效的 EAP

Beacon Wellbeing 为雇主提供了一种传统员工援助计划 (EAP) 的新方法,确保计划的可访问性、增加的使用和可衡量的价值。 我们积极主动的多渠道模型解决了所有福祉领域,并提高了员工敬业度、生产力和满意度。 结果是更健康、更有生产力的劳动力和更低的卫生支出。

  • 使用整体方法获得更好的结果. 我们通过我们的临床专业知识和对影响会员福祉的所有领域的评估来改善结果:
    情感、身体、财务、社区和复原力。 这样,我们可以更好地了解会员的整体幸福感,并将他们与最相关的
    服务和支持——在参与开始时和多次跟进期间。
  • 广泛的访问可提高参与度和利用率。 我们通过让员工轻松访问 EAP 来提高计划参与度。 会员使用最适合他们的渠道,以及他们想要使用服务的方式和时间——无论是通过电话、在线还是亲自与他们选择的合格 EAP 提供商。 我们还根据评估结果将成员与客户特定的员工福利联系起来。
  • 提高劳动力弹性的组织支持。 除了个人咨询和支持外,我们还提供工作场所和组织服务,包括管理咨询、主管和员工培训以及破坏性事件响应。

当员工蓬勃发展时,公司就会蓬勃发展

凭借 35 年为超过 7 万会员运营有效 EAP 的经验,Beacon Wellbeing 解决并改善了工作场所的问题,例如缺勤和出勤率。

立即帮助; 随访期间的额外支持

Beacon Wellbeing 的量身定制的建议解决了独特的会员问题,提供完整的体验和积极的方法来持续和有意义的参与,为员工及其家人提供合适的资源。

Beacon Wellbeing: Employee Assistance Program

The Next Evolution of Employee Assistance Programs

American Workers are in Constant Pursuit of Work/Life Balance

Employees continue to have more pressing personal issues than ever before and employers seek real solutions to improve workplace productivity, rising health expenditures, and overall health outcomes. Every year, 18% of U.S. workers experience some type of mental health problem and the National Institute of Mental Health reports that depression is the leading cause of workplace absenteeism.

Beacon Wellbeing—an Accessible, Engaging, and Effective EAP

Beacon Wellbeing offers employers a new approach to the traditional employee assistance program (EAP), ensuring program accessibility, increased usage, and measureable value. Our proactive, multi-channel model addresses all domains of wellbeing and improves employee engagement, productivity, and satisfaction. The result is a healthier, more productive workforce and lower health expenditures.

  • Better outcomes using a holistic approach. We improve outcomes through our clinical expertise and assessment of all areas influencing member wellbeing:
    emotional, physical, financial, community, and resilience. This way, we have a better picture of the member’s total wellbeing and can connect them to the most relevant
    services and supports—at the onset of engagement and during multiple follow-ups.
  • Broad access improves engagement and utilization. We increase program engagement by making it easy for employees to access the EAP. Members use the channel that works best for them, how and when they want to use services—whether on the phone, online, or in person with a qualified EAP provider of their choice. We also connect members to client-specific employee benefits based on assessment results.
  • Organizational supports that improve workforce resiliency. In addition to individual counseling and support, we offer workplace and organizational services including management consultations, supervisor and staff trainings, and disruptive event response.

When Employees Thrive, Companies Thrive

With 35 years of experience operating effective EAPs for more than 7 million members, Beacon Wellbeing addresses and improves workplace concerns, such as absences and presenteeism.

Immediate Help Now; Additional Supports During Follow-Up

Beacon Wellbeing’s tailored recommendations address unique member concerns, delivering a complete experience and a proactive approach to ongoing and meaningful engagement to provide the right resources for employees and their families.