الجوائز

لأكثر من 35 عامًا ، كانت Beacon رائدة في الصناعة في برنامج مساعدة الموظفين وتقديم الرعاية الصحية السلوكية. منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وابتكاراتنا هي حلول تتوافق مع عملائنا والأفراد الذين نخدمهم. تشمل جوائز Beacon الأخيرة ما يلي.


منحت Mental Health America (MHA) Beacon شهادتها البلاتينية لـ The Bell Seal للصحة العقلية في مكان العمل، برنامج شهادة صاحب العمل الوطني الجديد MHA. يعترف Bell Seal بالتقدم الذي أحرزه صاحب العمل في مجال الصحة العقلية في مكان العمل من خلال منح مستويات من البرونز والفضة والذهبية والبلاتينية. يتم تقييم المنظمات على خمس فئات: ثقافة مكان العمل. التأمين الصحي والفوائد ؛ امتيازات وبرامج الموظفين ؛ الامتثال القانوني؛ والقيادة والمشاركة المجتمعية.


بيكون فخورة بفوزها بجائزة 2019 NICE Rookie of the Year Award لإدارة القوى العاملة (WFM) ، متفوقة على مجموعة من 30 منظمة كانت على وشك التميز.

تم إنشاء هذه الفئة للتعرف على المنظمات التي استخدمت أفضل الممارسات أثناء تنفيذ حل من مجموعة منتجات NICE في عام 2018 التقويمي. تم الحكم على المرشحين بناءً على الجدول الزمني للنتائج الإيجابية والاعتماد الشامل لحلول WFM. تمت مراجعة مقاييس خط الأساس ومقاييس ما بعد التنفيذ لتحديد المنظمة التي شهدت أكبر تحسن.

تم اختيار الفائزين بالجوائز في برامج جوائز NICE لعام 2019 للتميز في التواصل مع البائعين والشراكة ، وتنفيذ أفضل الممارسات بما في ذلك كفاءة طرح المنتج ، واعتماد المنتج / الحلول ، وتدريب الوكلاء والموظفين الإشرافيين.


أفضل تسليم لخدمات الاستجابة للحوادث الحرجة، تم تقديمها في مؤتمر EAPA 2018 و EXPO ، لعملنا مع العميل HCA

جائزة التميز في تطوير الأعمال من EAP، تم تقديمها في مؤتمر EAPA 2017 و EXPO ، EY (المعروف سابقًا باسم Ernst & Young) لعملهم مع حملة "RU OK" للحد من وصمة العار


الجائزة الذهبية لقيادة الرعاية الصحية الإلكترونية 2017 للحصول على أفضل تقرير سنوي خاص من قبل HMO / PPO / شركات التأمين الأخرى لورقتنا البيضاء لعام 2016 ، "التكامل".


على مدار 11 عامًا من الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية ، كان عملاء Beacon حاصلين على أعلى تقدير في الصناعة ، وهو جمعية مساعدة الموظفين في أمريكا الشمالية (EASNA) جائزة الشركات.


لمدة خمس سنوات ، تم اختيار عمليات كونيتيكت في Beacon Health Options كأحد أفضل الأماكن للعمل في ولاية كونيتيكت.

Awards

For more than 35 years, Beacon has been an industry leader in Employee Assistance Program and behavioral health care delivery. Our products, services, and innovations are solutions that align with our customers and the individuals we serve. Beacon’s recent awards include the following.


Mental Health America (MHA) has awarded Beacon its platinum certification for The Bell Seal for Workplace Mental Health, MHA’s new national employer certification program. The Bell Seal recognizes employer advances in workplace mental health by awarding levels of bronze, silver, gold and platinum. Organizations are assessed on five categories: workplace culture; health insurance and benefits; employee perks and programs; legal compliance; and leadership and community engagement.


Beacon is proud to have won the 2019 NICE Rookie of the Year Award for Workforce Management (WFM), beating a pool of 30 organizations that were up for the distinction.

This category was created to recognize organizations that utilized best practices during the implementation of a solution from NICE’s product portfolio in the 2018 calendar year. Candidates were judged based on the timeline for positive results and overall adoption for WFM solutions. Baseline metrics and post-implementation metrics were reviewed to determine which organization experienced the greatest improvement.

Award winners for NICE’s 2019 award programs were selected for excellence in vendor communication and partnership, implementation best practices including the efficiency of the roll-out, product/solution adoption, and training of agents and supervisory staff.


Best Delivery of critical incident response services, presented at EAPA 2018 Conference and EXPO, for our work with client HCA

Excellence in EAP Business Development Award, presented at EAPA 2017 Conference and EXPO, EY (formerly Ernst & Young) for their work with the “R U O.K.” stigma reduction campaign


Gold 2017 eHealthcare Leadership Award for Best Annual of Special Report by HMO/PPO/Other Insurers for our 2016 white paper, “Integration.”


For 11 of the last 15 years, Beacon customers have been the recipient of the industry’s highest recognition, the Employee Assistance Society of North America (EASNA) Corporate Award.


For five years Beacon Health Options’ Connecticut operations have been named one of the top places to work in Connecticut.