获奖情况

在超过35年的时间里,Beacon一直是“员工援助计划”和行为保健服务的行业领导者。我们的产品,服务和创新是适合我们的客户和我们所服务的个人的解决方案。信标最近的奖项包括以下。


美国精神卫生(MHA)已授予Beacon铂金证书,用于 工作场所心理健康的钟声,MHA的新的国家雇主认证计划。贝尔印章通过授予铜,银,金和铂金水平来表彰雇主在工作场所心理健康方面的进步。对组织进行五类评估:工作场所文化;健康保险和福利;员工津贴和计划;合法合规;领导力和社区参与度。


a火台很荣幸赢得了 2019年NICE年度最佳劳动力管理奖 (WFM),击败了30个获得殊荣的组织。

创建此类别的目的是为了认可在2018日历年实施NICE产品组合解决方案的过程中利用最佳实践的组织。根据时间表评估候选人,以取得积极成果并全面采用WFM解决方案。审查了基线指标和实施后指标,以确定哪个组织的进步最大。

NICE的2019年奖励计划的获奖者是因在供应商沟通和伙伴关系,实施最佳实践(包括推广效率,产品/解决方案采用效率以及对代理商和监管人员的培训)方面的卓越表现而获选。


最佳突发事件响应服务交付,在EAPA 2018大会和EXPO上展示,用于我们与客户HCA的合作

EAP业务发展卓越奖在EAPA 2017大会和安永博览会(前安永会计师事务所)上作了介绍,以表彰他们为减少“ RU OK”污名而开展的工作


2017年电子医疗保健领导力金奖 获得HMO / PPO /其他保险公司针对我们2016年白皮书“整合”的最佳年度特别报告。


在过去15年中的11年中,Beacon客户一直是业内最高认可的接收者, 北美员工援助协会 (EASNA)企业奖。


五年来,Beacon Health Options在康涅狄格州的业务被评为康涅狄格州最重要的工作场所之一。

Awards

For more than 35 years, Beacon has been an industry leader in Employee Assistance Program and behavioral health care delivery. Our products, services, and innovations are solutions that align with our customers and the individuals we serve. Beacon’s recent awards include the following.


Mental Health America (MHA) has awarded Beacon its platinum certification for The Bell Seal for Workplace Mental Health, MHA’s new national employer certification program. The Bell Seal recognizes employer advances in workplace mental health by awarding levels of bronze, silver, gold and platinum. Organizations are assessed on five categories: workplace culture; health insurance and benefits; employee perks and programs; legal compliance; and leadership and community engagement.


Beacon is proud to have won the 2019 NICE Rookie of the Year Award for Workforce Management (WFM), beating a pool of 30 organizations that were up for the distinction.

This category was created to recognize organizations that utilized best practices during the implementation of a solution from NICE’s product portfolio in the 2018 calendar year. Candidates were judged based on the timeline for positive results and overall adoption for WFM solutions. Baseline metrics and post-implementation metrics were reviewed to determine which organization experienced the greatest improvement.

Award winners for NICE’s 2019 award programs were selected for excellence in vendor communication and partnership, implementation best practices including the efficiency of the roll-out, product/solution adoption, and training of agents and supervisory staff.


Best Delivery of critical incident response services, presented at EAPA 2018 Conference and EXPO, for our work with client HCA

Excellence in EAP Business Development Award, presented at EAPA 2017 Conference and EXPO, EY (formerly Ernst & Young) for their work with the “R U O.K.” stigma reduction campaign


Gold 2017 eHealthcare Leadership Award for Best Annual of Special Report by HMO/PPO/Other Insurers for our 2016 white paper, “Integration.”


For 11 of the last 15 years, Beacon customers have been the recipient of the industry’s highest recognition, the Employee Assistance Society of North America (EASNA) Corporate Award.


For five years Beacon Health Options’ Connecticut operations have been named one of the top places to work in Connecticut.