جائزة EASNA للشركات 2019

EASNA Logo

لقد كان عملاء Beacon في كثير من الأحيان الحاصلين على أعلى تقدير في الصناعة ، جائزة الشركات من جمعية مساعدة الموظفين في أمريكا الشمالية (EASNA). على مدار 11 عامًا من الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية ، كان عملاء Beacon قد حصلوا على أعلى تقدير في الصناعة ، جائزة جمعية مساعدة الموظفين في أمريكا الشمالية للشركات. EASNA هي الرابطة التجارية لصناعة مساعدة الموظفين وتعزز أفضل الممارسات والبحوث والتعليم والدعوة في الصحة السلوكية والعافية التي تؤثر على الأداء في مكان العمل.

في كل عام ، تعترف EASNA بالشركات التي تظهر التميز في استخدامها لـ EAP. تقوم لجنة مستقلة من الحكام بمراجعة الطلبات وتقييمها وفقًا للمعايير التي تؤكد على أهمية دمج خدمات EAP لضمان صحة ورفاهية القوى العاملة في الشركة. تحدد جائزة التميز المؤسسي EASNA الشركات التي تعمل بالشراكة مع مقدمي مساعدة الموظفين لتصميم ودمج برنامج يعزز رفاهية الموظفين ويمكّن الشركة من العمل نحو مكان عمل صحي ومنتج.

في عام 2019 ، حصلت شركة Boeing على جائزة EASNA للشركات. شركة Boeing هي أكبر شركة طيران في العالم وشركة رائدة في صناعة الطائرات التجارية وأنظمة الدفاع والفضاء والأمن ومزود خدمة دعم ما بعد البيع. بصفتها أكبر مصدر صناعي للولايات المتحدة ، تدعم الشركة شركات الطيران وعملاء الولايات المتحدة والحكومات الحليفة في أكثر من 150 دولة. يعد برنامج Boeing EAP وبرنامج حلول العمل / الحياة نموذج تقديم خدمة طويل الأمد ومحترم جيدًا ومتعدد الجوانب ومنسق بشكل جيد داخليًا مع أقسام الصحة والأمن والقانون والموارد البشرية / ER والطبية والرياضيين برنامج لدعم عافية الموظف وإنتاجيته.

تشمل أبرز ونتائج برنامج EAP الخاص بشركة Boeing ما يلي:

  • وصل تدريب محو الأمية المالية إلى 656 مشاركًا شخصيًا مع 815 آخرين شاهدوا التسجيل.
  • وصلت سلسلة جلسات اليقظة الذهنية المكونة من ست جلسات ، مع 237 جلسة شخصية ، إلى 1672 مشاركًا و 7065 مشاركًا آخرين شاهدوا الجلسات المسجلة.

تم دمج مبادرة فحص الاكتئاب من بوينج في برنامج حوافز الصحة العامة ، حيث أسفرت عن 10303 فحصًا مقارنة بـ 2،773 في العام السابق. بالنسبة للأعضاء الذين تم تقييمهم مبدئيًا بمستوى شديد من الضيق ، أظهرت مقاييس نتائج EAP تحسنًا بنسبة 82 بالمائة في الأداء العام ، بما في ذلك الأداء في مكان العمل.

EASNA Corporate Award 2019

EASNA Logo

Beacon’s customers have frequently been the recipient of the industry’s highest recognition, the Employee Assistance Society of North America (EASNA) Corporate Award. For 11 of the last 15 years, Beacon customers have been the recipient of the industry’s highest recognition, the Employee Assistance Society of North America’s Corporate Award. EASNA is the employee assistance industry’s trade association and fosters best practices, research, education, and advocacy in behavioral health and wellness that influences workplace performance.

Each year, EASNA recognizes companies that demonstrate excellence in their use of the EAP. An independent panel of judges reviews submissions and evaluates them on criteria that underscore the importance of integrating EAP services to ensure the health and wellbeing of the company’s workforce. The EASNA Corporate Award of Excellence identifies companies that work in partnership with employee assistance providers to design and integrate a program that enhances employee wellbeing and empowers the company to work toward a healthy and productive workplace.

In 2019, the Boeing Company received the EASNA Corporate Award. The Boeing Company is the world’s largest aerospace company and leading manufacturer of commercial jetliners, defense, space and security systems, and service provider of aftermarket support. As the biggest US manufacturing exporter, the company supports airlines and US and allied government customers in more than 150 countries. The Boeing EAP and Work/Life Solutions Program is a long-standing, well-respected and multi-pronged service delivery model that is well coordinated internally with its Wellness, Security, Legal, HR/ER, and Medical departments, and the Industrial Athlete program to support employee wellness and productivity.

Highlights and results of Boeing’s EAP include the following:

  • Financial literacy training reached 656 participants in-person with 815 more viewing the recording.
  • The rollout of a six-session mindfulness series, with 237 in-person sessions conducted, reached 1,672 participants and another 7,065 participants who viewed the recorded sessions.

Boeing’s depression screening initiative was integrated into the overall wellness incentive program, yielding 10,303 screenings compared to 2,773 the prior year. For members initially assessed with a severe level of distress, EAP outcome measures showed an 82 percent improvement in overall functioning, including workplace performance.