苏珊·科克利(Susan Coakley),临时总统

作为我们东北地区的执行副总裁兼市场总裁,Susan Coakley负责领导创新型临床计划和解决方案的开发和实施,以解决马萨诸塞州,新罕布什尔州,佛蒙特州,缅因州和罗德岛州的行为健康需求。在一支敬业的领导团队的支持下,苏珊(Susan)利用她深厚的行为健康和市场专长,扩大了获得优质护理的机会,加强了与该地区客户和提供者的合作伙伴关系,并提高了我们解决东北部最常见和最复杂的行为健康问题的能力地区。

Susan是一名医疗保健主管,在领导团队以实现业务目标方面拥有20多年的经验,并且在涉及医疗补助和商业人群的管理式医疗保健政策方面具有广泛背景。

在加入Beacon之前,Susan曾是Beacon的长期客户,波士顿医疗中心HealthNet Plan的总裁,负责战略方向和业务运营,计划和服务的持续开发以满足新市场和现有市场的需求,实施改善会员健康的计划,并制定健康计划以实现长期绩效。她还负责新罕布什尔州的“健康意识健康计划”,并在马萨诸塞州和新罕布什尔州的政府健康计划方面拥有丰富的经验。

苏珊毕业于康涅狄格州学院,获得了东北大学的法学博士学位和耶鲁大学公共卫生学院的卫生服务管理公共卫生硕士学位。

Susan Coakley, Executive Vice President and Northeast Region Market President

As Executive Vice President and Market President for our Northeast Region, Susan Coakley is responsible for leading the development and implementation of innovative clinical programs and solutions to address behavioral health needs in Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, and Rhode Island. Supported by a dedicated leadership team, Susan utilizes her deep behavioral health and market expertise to broaden access to quality care, strengthen partnerships with clients and providers in the region, and elevate our capacity to solve the most common and complex behavioral health issues in the Northeast region.

Susan is a health care executive with more than 20 years of experience in leading teams to advance business objectives and has an extensive background in managed care and health care policy involving Medicaid and commercial populations.

Prior to joining Beacon, Susan was the President of the Boston Medical Center HealthNet Plan, a long-standing Beacon client, where she oversaw strategic direction and business operations, the ongoing development of programs and services to meet the needs of new and existing markets, and the implementation of initiatives to improve members’ health and position the health plan for long-term performance. She was also responsible for the Well Sense Health Plan in New Hampshire and had extensive experience with government health programs in Massachusetts and New Hampshire.

A graduate of Connecticut College, Susan earned a Juris Doctor from Northeastern University and a Master of Public Health in health services administration from Yale School of Public Health.